Community Management Solutions DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/52 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Community Management Solutions

President (1)

Candidates PONTING Deborah

Vice-President (1)

Candidates O'BRIEN Jennifer

Secretary (1)

Candidates TEAGUE Kim

Treasurer (1)

Candidates GEORGE Lyanna

Board Member (6)

Candidates HOENS Peter HUTTON Chris PEEREBOOM Georgina PONTING James YATES Christine

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 30/07/2024

